Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Spud Too. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Spud Too

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Spud Too and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zaralimbrick 11 days ago

Carrot Cake

Love the carrot cake. I get every time they have it. It's moist and sweet and has just the right amount of ingredients!!

D 14 days ago

Giant #2

One potato, two potatoes, three potatoes, four. Five potatoes, six potatoes, seven potatoes, more! This was delicious, I was craving homemade mashed potatoes ! Ordered online and drove through the covered pickup. Fantastic, will definitely enjoy the hot potato again soon! Nice friendly service!

Danielle about 1 month ago

Giant #3

The potato was great as usual! I love the online ordering option! I also ordered a sweet baked potato and it was amazing!! I love the spud 1 & 2!

Leghalcinder about 2 months ago

Chocolate chip cookies

Every time we order from there, the food is very good.

Drea about 2 months ago

Corn in a Cup

If you have not tried corn in a cup than you are missing out! Me and my husband order from the spud almost every Thursday. I love the corn in a cup and he loves the spud with green olives and chips with salsa. Seriously need to order from the spud too for an amazing meal.

Jakobsmith4 12 days ago

Buttermilk Pie

The pie was delicious, Service was contactless, no complaints from me

Lendermanjk about 1 month ago

Giant #13

#13 is always my favorite. Also the Taco Salad is amazing. Always a great meal from The Spud Too!!!

Danielle about 1 month ago

Fruit Punch Kool-Aid

The kook aid was exactly how I make my own at home! I loved it!!

Charlia about 2 months ago

Mini Sweet Potato/Wednesday's ONLY!!!

I look forward to the Wednesday Sweet Potato. You can get it with any ingredients you like. Serving size is exceptional!

Jasmine 4 months ago

Fruit Punch Kool-Aid

Omgg! The Kool-aid is hidden treasure! You can't go wrong with it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA