Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Spud Too. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Spud Too

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Spud Too and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ma Kayla 1 day ago

Mini #5

I love using your mobile ordering! I work in Lufkin on Friday's and always look forward to lunch so I can get a mini spud and lemonade. You guys are so quick, friendly, and attentive to making sure each spud is perfect. Thank you for giving me something to look forward to each week.

Megan 5 days ago

Mini #18

Seriously, my favorite! I always get the mini because I never want to believe that I can eat a whole Giant. But it's never enough, and I almost always come back for seconds! Also, can't forget to get a mini salad to go with the potato :)

Louise 29 days ago

Small Cobb Salad

Good amount of side salad and ingredients are fresh. I have had the large version as well and makes a great meal!

Amandawright2008 about 1 month ago

Giant #15

Simply the best! No matter what you get it's always fresh and yummy

Jakobsmith4 about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Pie

The pie was delicious, Service was contactless, no complaints from me

Rhonda 5 days ago

Corn in a Cup

I have tried all spuds over the years. My favorite is #9. DEEEE-LICIOUS . CAN GET 2 MEALSFROM 1 LARGE POTATOE. BEST FOOD INTOWN. RHONDA RHODEN .

Louise 29 days ago

Mini #2

Love the mini baked potato, which is more than most restaurant's baked potatoes that come with steaks. The mini #2 comes just the way I like with sour cream, bacon bites, cheese and chives.

Louise 29 days ago

Unsweet Tea

Good brewed tea, tastes like what I make at home!

Zaralimbrick about 2 months ago

Carrot Cake

Love the carrot cake. I get every time they have it. It's moist and sweet and has just the right amount of ingredients!!

D about 2 months ago

Giant #2

One potato, two potatoes, three potatoes, four. Five potatoes, six potatoes, seven potatoes, more! This was delicious, I was craving homemade mashed potatoes ! Ordered online and drove through the covered pickup. Fantastic, will definitely enjoy the hot potato again soon! Nice friendly service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA