Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Spud Too. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Spud Too

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Spud Too and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Acastillo 12 days ago

Mini #17

Wonderful and just right to fill you up on your lunch break!!!

Brooke 29 days ago

BBQ on a Bun

I'll definitely be ordering this again!

Brooke 29 days ago

Buttermilk Pecan Pie

It wasn't as good as my grandmas, but it was definitely runner up!

Gloria 2 months ago

Small Chef Salad

Even though this is a small size, don't be fooled thinking you need a large. The combo of meat and veggies is on point! This salad cannot get any fresher unless you are going to the farm! Crispy veggies, perfect temp meats, and an assortment of salad dressings, will have you order this chef salad over and over.

Gloria 2 months ago

Mini #2

I get the mini with nacho cheese sauce instead of the shredded cheese and let me tell you, that is simply AMAZING! I love getting the mini because it fills me up at a price that can't be beat. I've had the giants and they're perfect, but it's definitely a meal for two. The mini #2 is a classic baked tater that is perfect any day. Try it! You won't be disappointed!

Brooke 29 days ago

Small Taco Salad

Delicious! Wish I would've gotten the larger size!

Brooke 29 days ago

Chips and Hot Sauce

Super good! The salsa was HOTTT though!

Szahn50 about 1 month ago

Giant #20

This place was amazing I used to live in the area and looked forward to the day I could come here for lunch. The giant potato serves as the perfect vessel for whatever fantasy combo you could think of, not only is it a filling lunch but its out of this world good. I recently moved back to Rhode Island and find myself fondly visiting the website and reminiscing about the days I could visit the ole potato shack maybe one day I will be lucky enough to have a Spud in my area Loving Fan Steve

Gloria 2 months ago

Mini #18

The hot sauce served with this tater is EPIC! Its sauce has just the right amount of kick that pairs perfectly with the beef fajita. Try it with the nacho cheese sauce instead of the shredded cheese and prepare for FLAVOR EXPLOSIONS!

Asia 3 months ago

Giant #9

By far the best potatoes ive ever had in life! and not mention the KOOL-AID too wash all down with. definitely 5 stars & highly recommended



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA